camp

Board of Directors

Greg Starr

Vice-Chairman

Starr's Trailer Sales
greg@starrstrailersales.com
814-265-0632


Ron Gilbert

Secretary

Industry Associate, Drummer Boy, Inc.
randagilbert@comcast.net
717-334-2879


Ed Flick

Treasurer

fbikered@aol.com
717-391-8244


Nick Palm

Senior Manufacturer Director

Tiffin MotorHomes
allegronick@hughes.net
301-432-4878


Tim Umstead

Past Chairman

TruMark Dealer Services
tim@trumarkdealerservices.com
610-574-4036


Dan Saltzgiver

Show Committee Chairman

Camping World of Hanover
dan.saltzgiver@cwrvs.com
888-301-6124


Bev Gruber

Campground/ Resorts Director

Pennsylvania Campground Owners' Association
b.gruber@rcn.com
610-767-5026


John Martin

Central District Director

Martin Camper Sales
martincampersales@comcast.net
717-766-5569


Mike Bradley

Finance Director

DSC Financial Services
chetanim@comcast.net
800-642-0788


Bob Amonitti

Manufacturer Director

Winnebago Industries
bamonitti@wgo.net
(813) 545-7716


Brad Bryant

Northeastern District Director

Bryant’s RV Showcase
bradleyebryant@yahoo.com
570-639-3100


Brenda Bailey

Northwestern District Director

Fame RV Center
famervcenter@zoominternet.net
814-763-5645


John Soard

Park Trailer Manufacturer Director

Fairmont Park Trailers Div. of Fairmont Homes
jsoard@fairmonthomes.com
574-773-7941


Steve Fretz

Southeastern District Director

Fretz Enterprises
sfretz@fretzrv.com
215-723-3121


Bill Ansley

Southwestern District Director

Ansley RV
bansley@ansleyrv.com
814-695-9817


John Roba

Supplier Director

JR Products
jroba@robacompany.com
800-269-7622


John Zimmerman

Honorary Executive Board Director