camp

Board of Directors

Greg Starr

Vice-Chairman

Starr's Trailer Sales
greg@starrstrailersales.com
814-265-0632


Mike Bradley

Secretary

DSC Financial Services Inc. 
chetanim@comcast.net
724-368-3881


Ed Flick

Treasurer

fbikered@aol.com
717-391-8244


Nick Palm

Senior Manufacturer Director

Tiffin MotorHomes
allegronick@hughes.net
301-432-4878


Tim Umstead

Past Chairman

TruMark Dealer Services
tim@trumarkdealerservices.com
610-574-4036


Dan Saltzgiver

Show Committee Chairman

Camping World of Hanover
dan.saltzgiver@cwrvs.com
888-301-6124


Bev Gruber

Campground/ Resorts Director

Pennsylvania Campground Owners' Association
b.gruber@rcn.com
610-767-5026


John Martin

Central District Director

Martin Camper Sales
martincampersales@comcast.net
717-766-5569


Mike Bradley

Finance Director

DSC Financial Services
chetanim@comcast.net
800-642-0788


Richard Hart

Insurance Director

Richard Hart Insurance Group
R.Hart@richardihartins.com
610-779-3116


Brad Bryant

Northeastern District Director

Bryant’s RV Showcase
bradleyebryant@yahoo.com
570-639-3100


Brenda Bailey

Northwestern District Director

Fame RV Center
famervcenter@zoominternet.net
814-763-5645


John Soard

Park Trailer Manufacturer Director

Woodland Park 
john@woodland-park.com
574-825-2104


Bill D'Andrea

Southeastern District Director

Family Camping Outlet
campfco@comcast.net
610-327-4167


Ed Unger

Southwestern District Director

Campers Inn of Pittsburgh
eunger@campersinn.com
724-752-1541


John Roba

Supplier Director

JR Products
jroba@robacompany.com
800-269-7622


Steve Fretz

Show Vice Chairman

Fretz Enterprises
sfretz@fretzrv.com
215-723-3121


Steve Beyeler

At Large Director

Forest River
sbeyeler@forestriverinc.com
574-389-4600


John Zimmerman

Honorary Executive Board Member