RVIA Installs New Board Members

September 2017

The vote totals are in and the newest RV Industry Association board members will begin their three-year terms on Oct. 1.

The election winners are:

Manufacturer Representatives —Mike Happe, President and chief executive officer, Winnebago Industries; Kevin McArt, general manager, Forest River; Mike Rhodes, president and co-owner, Pacific Coachworks

PMRV Representative —Curt Yoder, vice president and co-owner, Kropf Industries

Supplier Representative – Dave Schutz, senior vice president, RV OEM Sales, Dometic Corp

At-Large Representatives —Scott Mereness, president, Lippert Components; Jeff Rutherford, president and chief executive officer, Airxcel

The RVIA Board of Directors has the highest level of authority in the association’s organizational structure and is responsible for association matters on a broad policy basis.

Courtesy of RVIA