Enyart Elected RVIA Chairman

Oct 4, 2018 | Member News

The RV Industry Association board of directors recently elected Garry Enyart, director of Mobile Generator Sales and Coach Care at Onan/Cummins Power Generation, as its chairman for the 2019 fiscal year.


Enyart’s board service began in 2005. He held various board roles  and joined the executive committee in 2013. In addition, he participates in the Audit, Awards, China, Public and Legislative Affairs, and Strategic Planning Committees. He also serves on the Consumer Satisfaction Coalition, RV Service Training Council and RVDA/RVIA Certification Governing Board.


The board also elected a new executive committee. They are: First Vice Chairman Matt Miller, president, Newmar Corporation; Second Vice Chairman Mike Happe, president, Winnebago Industries; Treasurer Jeff Rutherford, president, Airxcel, Inc.; Secretary Bob Martin, president, CEO & director, Thor Industries, Ex Officio Bob Parish, vice president, Wells Fargo CDF, and RV Industry Association President Frank Hugelmeyer.


All officers began their one-year terms on Oct. 1, 2018.