PRVCA Welcomes 2018-2019 Officers Elected at the Annual Membership Dinner

Oct 2, 2018 | Member News


Greg Starr
Starr’s Trailer Sales


Vice Chairman
Tim Umstead
TruMark Dealer Services


Sr. Manufacturer Director
Nick Palm                                 
Tiffin Motorhomes


Park Model Manufacturer
Rocky Riley
Athens Park Model/Champion Homes


Central District Director
Stephanie Reeder
Lerch RV


Returning to complete their terms are the following board members:

Mike Bradley         
DSC Financial Services


Ed Flick       
Fulton Bank, retired                 


Southeast District Director
Bill D’Andrea
Family Camping Outlet


Northeast District Director
Brad Bryant
Bryants RV Showcase


Manufacturer Director
Sherlin Miller


Northwest District Director
Nick Boyer
Boyer RV


Finance Director
Mike Bradley
DSC Financial Services


Campground Director
Bev Gruber
PA Campground Owners Association


Southwest District Director
Ed Unger
Campers Inn

Supplier Director
John Roba
JR Products


At-Large Director
Steve Beyeler
Forest River


Past Chairman
Brad Rhone
Rhone’s RV


Insurance Director                
Richard Hart
Hart Insurance


Honorary Executive Board Member
John Zimmerman


PRVCA Bylaws

The proposed amendments to the PRVCA bylaws were passed unanimously on September 11, 2018.