RV/MH Hall of Fame Accepting Final Reservations

Jul 9, 2019 | Member News

The annual induction dinner reservations are up 15 percent


The RV/MH Hall of Fame is making its last call for the Annual Hall of Fame Dinner, set for Monday, August 5 at the Hall of Fame Event Center in Elkhart, Ind. According to President Darryl Searer, reservations are up 15 percent from last year, putting the organization on pace to break its all-time attendance record.


The 2019 inductees are:

RV Industry – Randy Biles, Pikes Peak Traveland; Jeffrey P. Few, Automation and Manufacturing Systems; Bruce Hopkins, RV Industry Association; Lance Wilson, Florida RV Trade Association; and Daryl Zook, KZ RV.

MH Inductees – Richard “Dick” Ernst, Financial Marketing Associates; John Carey, Modern Home Sales and Midwest Homes; Leo Poggione, Craftsman Homes; D. Raymond Broderick, Superior Homes; and Walter “Wally” Comer, Adventure Homes.


Read the article at RV Pro