RV-MH Hall of Fame announces 2019 inductees

Jan 22, 2019 | Member News

Elkhart, Ind.  – the RV/MH Heritage Foundation recently announced the class of 2019 Hall of Fame honorees, who will be indiucted into the RV/MH Hall of Fame in August;


They are: Randy Biles, Pikes Peak Traveland, Colorado Springs, Colorado; Jeff Few, Automation and Manufacturing Systems in Indiana; Bruce Hopkins, RVIA; David Lance Wilson, Florida RV Trade Association; Richard “Dick” Ernst, Financial Marketing Associates, Inc., Dallas, Texas; John Carey, Modern Home Sales & Midwest Homes, Topeka, Kan.; Leo Poggione, Craftsman Homes, Nevada; D. Raymond Broderick, Superior Homes, Lancaster, Pa.; Wally Cromer, Adventure Homes, Garrett, Ind.; and Daryl Zook, K-Z, Shipshewana, Ind.


Learn more at the RV Daily Report