RV/MH Heritage Foundation Announces Class of 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees

Jan 12, 2018 | Member News

The RV/MH Heritage Foundation (Foundation) board of directors has announced the names of those who will be honored and inducted into the RV/MH Hall of Fame (Hall) as members of the Class of 2018. The Class of 2018 includes eleven inductees instead of the usual ten, five from the MH Industry and five from the RV industry. Included in the 2018 class is former PRVCA Executive Vice-President, Rebecca Lenington.


The Class of 2018 includes:

 RV Inductees

 Derald Bontrager

President & CEO Jayco Corporation


RV Manufacturer


Roger Faulkner

President  – General Coach Canada

Ontario, Canada

RV Manufacturer


Gregg Fore

President, Dicor Corporation


RV Industry Supplier


Rebecca (Becky) Lenington

Executive Vice President, Pennsylvania RV and Camping Association


Association Executive


Daniel R Pearson

President and CEO Pleasureland RV


RV Dealer


Manufactured Housing Inductees


Michael A. Cirillo

President, Star Management


MH Communities Owner


Darrel Cohron and Harrel Cohron (deceased)

Cohron’s Manufactured Homes


MH Dealer and Community Owner


John Evans

Manufactured Housing Institute (CMHI)


MH Supplier


Gub Mix

Idaho, Utah, Nevada and Arizona State MH Associations


MH Association Executive


Bill Wilson

Cherry Hill Homes, Inc.


MH Dealer


Again, Foundation President Darryl Searer commended the work of the nominating committees that had to narrow a list of over 60 candidates down to the final eleven selected. MH committee only evaluates the MH nominees and the same for RV.

The Class of 2018 will be officially inducted into the RV/MH Hall of Fame at the Annual Induction Dinner on Monday, August 6, 2018, in Elkhart, Indiana.


Courtesy of the RV/MH Hall of Fame